Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Collaboraturs e persuna da contact

Team pastoral

Alfred Cavelti

Plevon

Via dil Glogn 5
7130 Glion

Telefon: 081 925 14 13

Natel: 079 428 40 04

kathpfarramtilanz@kns.ch

Flurina Cavegn-Tomaschett

Assistenta pastorala

Via dil Glogn 5
7130 Glion

Telefon: 081 925 14 13

Natel: 079 741 90 49

seelsorgerin.ilanz@bluewin.ch

Marcus Flury

Plevon gidonter

Via Fussau 6
7130 Glion

Telefon: 081 544 58 24

Natel: 079 703 54 82

marcus.flury@kns.ch

Marco Bechtiger

practicant

Natel: 079 559 13 47

marco_bechtiger@hotmail.com

Calustra

Tania Bearth

Calustra

Curschetta 208
7127 Sevgein

Natel: 078 793 19 94

bearth.sevgein@hotmail.ch

Organists

Thomas Beer

Organist

Curschetta 49C
7127 Sevgein

Telefon: 081 925 38 75

Natel: 079 216 90 86

thomasbeer@vtxmail.ch

Rahel Hohl

Organista

Via Staziun 30
7126 Castrisch

Telefon: 081 925 33 39

Natel: 079 489 52 59

rahohl@bluewin.ch

Instrucziun religiusa

Rezia Beer-Bertogg

Instrucziun religiusa

Via Vitg Sut 13
7151 Schluein

Telefon: 081 925 10 00

rezia.beer@bluewin.ch

Gion Gieri Sgier

Instrucziun religiusa

Fir 75
7127 Sevgein

Telefon: 081 925 41 27 

Natel: 079 775 35 96

agsgier@bluewin.ch

Lecturs

Giachen Caduff

Alice Bertogg

Eveline Spescha

Gion Gieri Sgier

Tania Bearth

Daniela Vincenz-Spescha

Rita Candinas-Vonchristen

Gruppa pastorala

Anna Gschwend Malin

Mathilda Casaulta

Giachen Caduff

Gion Gieri Sgier

Tania Bearth

Ida Maissen-Bruhin

An den Anfang scrollen